Club Officers & Committee

The Shih Tzu Club Officers and Committee members stand for re-election according to the schedule laid down in the Club rules. All Club related business should be addressed to the Hon. Secretary. Our Committee members are happy to offer advice on Shih Tzu related issues. Before contacting anyone regarding puppies for sale, please read the section on finding a breeder which has lots of advice and details of our Puppy Coordinator scheme. 

Patron: Mr David Crossley
President: Mrs Cynthia Tigwell
Vice Presidents: Mrs Thelma Burnell, Mr Roy Johnson, Mrs Pauline Brook 


Mr Matthew Russell
27 Pinehurst Road
BH22 0AH
01202 861373

Committee Members


Honorary Secretary

Mrs Pat Gregory
5 Radnor Park
Malmesbury SN16 0HE
Tel - 01666 822380 

Mrs Emma Hill

Miss Jackie Sullivan

Honorary Treasurer

Miss Catherine Dickson




Miss Sharon Galliford

Vice Chairman

Mr Josh Somers




Mrs Jolene Silsbury

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.