Home | Contact | Submit Information

2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  

Show Results for Joint Shih Tzu Clubs 2016

Judge : Miss Moa Persson
Total Entries : 89   -   Total Absent : 15

Best in ShowCh. Tameron Miss Black OpiumMiss H L Howard
Dog CCShalehan Erik for MifcahMrs M Flack
Dog RCCTsantha Happy As Larry With HajenzaMiss H.Chadwick
Bitch CCCh. Tameron Miss Black OpiumMiss H L Howard
Bitch RCCThaisu Vampire Kisses for MarboMrs M Hatten
Best PuppyMifcahs Making MischiefMrs M Flack
Best VeteranCh. Tansingh Double Jepardy (UK, Swe)Mrs J S Marks

Minor Puppy Dog (4 Entries) ABS : 1
1stHin Chen’s Askar At Centastage (ImpNor)Mrs E MacDonald
2ndMarpalyn God Of Mischief for HoneyshuchonMrs J Scott
3rdDinasupra Heeza Dandii JardhuMr & Mrs J Grugan

Puppy Dog (7 Entries) ABS : 0
1stMifcahs Making MischiefMrs M Flack
2ndCh. Art Made Gene Kelly (Imp Swe)Mesdames Cooke & Hatten
3rdCh. Santosha Cool Hand LukeMr & Mrs D Crossley
ResMifcahs Im Still Standing for MorhenjoMr J & Mrs M Henry
VHCWharfeview The Movie StarMiss F Everall

Junior Dog (4 Entries) ABS : 1
1stMiracey All You Need Is Love For Tilbe JW ShCMMrs J M Beer & Mr G Tilley
2ndThaisu Devil In DisguiseMr & Mrs Cooke
3rdKimevan Cast A SpellMrs K Dyker

Novice Dog (3 Entries) ABS : 1
1stMifcahs Double TakeMrs M Flack
2ndJadetemple CesareMiss J Lucas

Yearling Dog (3 Entries) ABS : 0
1stCh. Honeyshuchun God of ThunderMrs J M Scott
2ndMarbo Super TrooperMrs M.Hatten
3rdPaliden Shine Like A StarMr P & Mrs D Williams

Post Graduate Dog (6 Entries) ABS : 1
1stShihmali Ace Of HeartsMrs S.Longstaff
2ndWharfeview Candy ManMiss F.Everall
3rdShirkeira Jumpin Jack Flash At MaskeenLiz Pope
ResJadetemple CesareMiss J Lucas
VHCYazhi Golden EagleMrs S.McMillan

Limit Dog (11 Entries) ABS : 1
1stShalehan Erik for MifcahMrs M Flack
2ndShihmali Ace Of HeartsMrs S.Longstaff
3rdCh. Iseldar Mango from Santosha (Imp ISL)Mr & Mrs D Crossley
ResLyndatzu ShogunMrs L.J.Cheshire
VHCSantosha Ladykiller at HoneyshuchonMrs J M Scott

Open Dog (5 Entries) ABS : 1
1stTsantha Happy As Larry With HajenzaMiss H.Chadwick
2ndTzusweet Super SleuthMiss A Doran
3rdCh. Cloughlea Dare To Believe (Ir)Mrs Y Cannon
ResCh. Tameron Mr Red Edition JWMiss H L Howard

Minor Puppy Bitch (4 Entries) ABS : 1
1stDinasupra Cute KiarahMr D &Mrs S Mhatre
2ndRossvale Moonlight N MagicMr & Mrs S Brown
3rdDinasupra Call Me Madam

Puppy Bitch (10 Entries) ABS : 3
1stCh. Tameron Miss Dark ObsessionMiss H L Howard
2ndShanitaus Eternal Flame for CentastageMrs E Macdonald & Mrs M Devine
3rdThaisu Girl PowerMr & Mrs R Cooke
ResFurry Team Neanta Bella (imp)Mrs L Cheshire
VHCCh. Paliden Star DelightMr P & Mrs D.Williams

Junior Bitch (4 Entries) ABS : 0
1stHarropine Special Mirage for FairlouMr & Mrs R & J Jones
2ndShanjora’s Golden SunsetMrs A M Billson
3rdPaliden Take That to EklandMrs Y Forbes
ResSantosha Chantilly Lace for HoneyshuchunMrs J Scott

Novice Bitch (3 Entries) ABS : 2
1stCh. Paliden Star DelightMr P & Mrs D.Williams

Yearling Bitch (3 Entries) ABS : 0
1stThaisu Vampire Kisses for MarboMrs M Hatten
2ndRossvale Xquisite Model at SannivekMr K Richardson
3rdPaliden Take That to EklandMrs Y Forbes

Post Graduate Bitch (7 Entries) ABS : 1
1stThaisu Too Kool For Skool at KimevanMrs K.Paterson
2ndSantosha SensationMr D & Mrs S M Crossley
3rdTansingh Touch Of ClassMrs J S Marks
ResShihmali Thumberlina DanceMrs S.Longstaff
VHCCh. Rossvale Secret ObsessionMr & Mrs S Brown

Limit Bitch (7 Entries) ABS : 0
1stCh. Ziams Mary-Lou JW (imp)Ms Y & Mr T Cannon & Paczkowski
2ndLashemalts Princess Heart JardhuMr & Mrs J & V Grugan
3rdLyndatzu Jai MaliMrs L Hey Cheshire
ResShihmali Thumberlina DanceMrs S.Longstaff
VHCThaisu Desperate Housewife for KimevanMrs K Dyker

Open Bitch (7 Entries) ABS : 2
1stCh. Tameron Miss Black OpiumMiss H L Howard
2ndCh. Camelle Chocolate Mousse at Rossvale JW (imp Fin)Mr & Mrs S Brown
3rdPaliden Good As GoldMr P & Mrs D Williams
ResPopeye’s Creme De La Creme (JW) (Imp Swe)Ms C J & Mr T Casentieri
VHCTysake Mischief MakerMiss S J Mazurkiewicz

Veteran Bitch (1 Entries) ABS : 0
1stHundingsbane Hot Spell At TysakeMiss S J Mazurkiewicz