Club Officers & Committee

The Shih Tzu Club Officers and Committee members stand for re-election according to the schedule laid down in the Club rules. All Club related business should be addressed to the Hon. Secretary. Our Committee members are happy to offer advice on Shih Tzu related issues. Before contacting anyone regarding puppies for sale, please read the section on finding a breeder which has lots of advice and details of our Puppy Coordinator scheme.

Patron: Mr David Crossley
President: Mrs Cynthia Tigwell
Vice Presidents: Mr Nigel Stevens


Mrs Yvonne Cannon

Honorary Secretary

Mrs Pat Gregory

Honorary Treasurer

Mrs Cat Stevenson

Vice Chair

Mr Josh Somers


Ms Tracey Alexander Cunliffe, Miss Sharon Galliford, Miss Helen Howard, Mrs Carly Turner